Integrations Blog Success Stories Login

Contact Us

We serve the world through our local teams and network of approved resellers.

Get In Touch

Sales Enquiries: sales@staah.com

Customer Support: support@staah.com

Billing: accounts@staah.com

Careers: people@staah.com

Pacific

New Zealand (HQ)

STAAH New Zealand

+64 (0) 9 480 8184

+64 (0) 9 950 6368

sales@staah.com

F3, 27-29 William Pickering Drive, Rosedale, Auckland 0632

Australia

John Clune (STAAH Australia)

+61 1800 941 011

0408 326 646

john@staah.com

PO Box 894, The Junction NSW 2291

Asia

India

STAAH India

+91(0) 90 9991 2083

+91(0) 22 2648 5071

salesin@staah.com

701 Makhija Royale, Plot No 753, S V Road, Khar West Mumbai, 400 052

Sri Lanka

Negete (Approved Reseller)

+94 71 363 4383

+94 11 763 4383

info@negete.com

www.negete.com

Level 5, 443, Galle Road, Colombo 03, Sri Lanka

Indonesia

Stephannie Sadi

+62 812 3787 1790

stephannie@staah.co.nz

 

Yuni Listiari

+62 8113 9999 47

yuni@staah.co.nz

Singapore

Alpome (Approved Reseller)

+65 6221 1016

sales@alpome.com

www.alpome.com

51 Anson Road #14-59 Anson Centre, Singapore 079904

Malaysia

Michelle Yong

+60 12 278 7422

michelle@staah.co.nz

 

Iris Quah

+60 12 375 9818

iris@staah.co.nz

Thailand

Pimonwan Losiri

+66 94 495 7614

pimonwan@staah.co.nz

Philippines

Imee Turla

+63 91 7854 4633

imee@staah.co.nz

 

Rubie Parani

+63 97 7842 8419

rubie@staah.co.nz

Vietnam

ezCloud Global Technology (Approved Reseller)

+84 944 52 3333

+84 904 17 1080

sale@ezcloud.vn

www.ezcloud.vn

11th Floor, LADECO Building, 266 Doi Can Street, Ba Dinh, Ha Noi, Viet Nam

Europe

United Kingdom

Russell Logan (STAAH Europe LTD)

Sales and New Partnerships: +44 (0) 1223 39 3650

Help and Support Europe: +44 (0) 1223 39 3651

russell@staah.com

Compass House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambridge CB24 9AD

Turkey

Turkeyf Reservation Systems (Approved Reseller)

+90 212 544 66 40

info@crsturkeyf.com

www.crsturkeyf.com

Hac? Esref 16 Topcular Eyup Istanbul Turkiye

Greece

Bookwize (Approved Reseller)

+30 211 800 3224

www.bookwize.com

12 Kalamida street, 105 54, Athens, Greece

Malta

iLink Systems Malta

(+356) 7990 0123

(+356) 21 573 888

info@ilink.com.mt

12, Toni Bajada Street St. Pauls Bay, SPB3225, Malta

Africa

South Africa

Gregg Scott-Brown (Approved Reseller)

+27 83 448 2323

Middle East

United Arab Emirates

APlus Computers LLC (Approved Reseller)

+971 (0) 50 734 4242

M-2 Abdulla Abbas Building. Bur Dubai, Dubai

South America

Chile

Elements Software (Approved Reseller)

+56 9 7371 0321

soportechile@staah.com

ventaschile@staah.com

Nocedal 6440, C. La Reina. Santiago. Chile

Get Started Today.

Trusted by over 5,000 properties in 80 countries.

Schedule Free Demo Contact Us Read Our Blog